Logo
About Our School Bell Schedule Mission Statement School Calendar School Calendar (printable) Superintendent's Message
Mountain School Staff Administration Teachers Support Staff Maintenance
Board of Trustees Board Policies Committees
After School Enrichment Classes Campus Kids Connection (CKC) Forms and Publications Emergency Procedures Get Involved Health Coverage Options Information on New Immunization Law Educational Links Ohlsen Foods Parent Club Parent-Student Handbook Parent Survey Results Annual Notice to Parents 17-18
Labor Agreements Salary Schedules
5-Year Facility Plan Annual Audits and Financial Reporting Budget Comprehensive School Safety Plan Developer Fees Annual Reports Groundwater Well Consumer Confidence Report Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP) Technology Plan School Accountability Report Card (SARC) Strategic Goals Wellness Plan Mountain Emergency Proceedures

Mountain School Staff

School Administration / Facilities

  • Diane Morgenstern, Superintendent / District Administrator, ext.12, dmorgenstern@mountainesd.org
  • Molly Heaster, Business Manager / Executive Assistant, ext.10, mheaster@mountainesd.org
  • Sharon Espinosa, Office Clerk / Pupil Data Specialist, ext.11, sespinosa@mountainesd.org
  • Daniel LaFrance, Maintenance

Teachers

Instructional Aides

Arts & Music Program

  • Sheila J.H. Cliff, Music Instructor, scliff@mountainesd.org
  • Mary Beth Duncan, Art Instructor, mbduncan@mountainesd.org
  • Micha Scott, Choreographer, mscott@mountainesd.org
  • Ket Tom-Conway, Music Instructor, kconway@mountainesd.org